And the Winners Are…

My virtual book tour is over and I have had so much fun! Finding hosts was pretty easy–thank you all for agreeing to be a stop on my tour! Creating the articles was quite a bit of work, but also fun and rewarding. And the best thing is all the new virtual friends I’ve met in the process. Time will tell whether the tour sold books or not!

I drew five name randomly from all the stops and I want to extend congratulations to:

Elizabeth Craig

Morgan Mandel

Maryann Miller

Charlotte Phillips

Bob Sanchez

Thanks for touring with me!

Published in: on May 29, 2009 at 4:26 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://heidiwriter.wordpress.com/2009/05/29/and-the-winners-are/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Heidi,
    I’m really pleased to have won your drawing. We’re in Utah now and will pass through southern Montana sometime. Who knows? Maybe we’ll cross paths.

    Bob Sanchez
    http://bobsanchez1.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

