It’s Blog Jog Day!

“Thank you for stopping by my Blog! Please explore all this Blog has to offer, then jog on over to Smoke-E-Cigs(especially if you are considering trying to kick the habit!)

If you would like to visit a different Blog in the jog, go to Blog Jog Schedule.

November 21, 2010 is the 38th annual World Hello Day. Anyone can participate in World Hello Day simply by greeting ten people. Blog jogging is a great way to do just that! Have fun exploring!

Published in: on November 21, 2010 at 6:00 am  Comments (20)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://heidiwriter.wordpress.com/2010/11/21/its-blog-jog-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Blog Jog Day!

  2. Hey there isn’t Blog Jog Day fun. I visit blogs I never been to before and discover some very interesting folks.

  3. Happy Blog Jog Day! Beautiful blog by the way.

  4. Uh, oh. Link to “Smoke-E-Cigs” doesn’t work.

    • Sorry folks–I’ve been gone all day, no access to computer. It’s fixed now. My apologies!

  5. …jogging through…

  6. BTW, the link simply has an extra “http://” at the start. It’s an easy fix.

  7. Just thought I’d tell you the E-Cig link does not work. Hey, someone’s beaten me to it.

  8. Jogging through 🙂

  9. Hello Heidi, Your forwarding link is broken. Please fix it for us! Thanks

  10. Thank you for hosting a stop on the Blog Jog.

  11. Here for Blog Jog. What fun!
    http://myqualityday.blogspot.com/

  12. Happy Blog Jog Day

    Chelle

  13. Great Blog.

    Marilyn

  14. Hi Heidi. It’s great to meet you. Have a wonderful jog.

  15. Hi Heidi,
    Just coming by on Blog Jog Day and love your blog! I enjoyed the Magdalena Ball post very much.

  16. I’m having a great time finding new blogs to read and subscribe to. Thanks for being a stp on the Blog Jog!

  17. Hi Heidi,
    good to see you again on the blog jog! 😀
    I promise next year I will order your second book… the TBR pile is too high at the moment! But I DO want to read the sequel to Cowgirl Dreams! 🙂
    Happy writing and blog jogging!

  18. Hi Heidi!

    I’m here for the Blog Jog. I was away from the computer on Sunday, so I’m catching up today.

    Nice blog! Have a great week.

  19. I promise, I did stop by on Blog Jog Day, but forgot to leave a comment. It’s fun discovering a lot of new blogs.

    Malcolm


Leave a Reply

